Smartphone

Watch the Galaxy S21 Launch Here

blank

It appears even three launch occasions in a row aren’t sufficient for Samsung, with the fourth Samsung occasion in 2021 to date happening this week – however that is the most important, as the corporate unveils the brand new S21 telephones.

Alongside the brand new trio of telephones, Samsung is predicted to disclose new Galaxy Buds Professional headphones, together with a Tile rival known as SmartTags. Final week the Korean firm revealed its 2021 TV range, whereas this week has seen it reveal new home equipment at CES and showcase the Exynos 2100 chipset that may energy Thursday’s S21 telephones.

Right here’s all it’s essential to find out about this week’s Galaxy Unpacked, together with when it begins and easy methods to tune in reside. 

What time is the Galaxy S21 launch?

The following Samsung Galaxy Unpacked is about to happen on Thursday 14 January, and is because of kick off at 3pm GMT, however should you’re exterior the UK the time will differ. Here is what 3pm GMT seems to be like in different time zones:

  • Pacific Time (PT): 7:00am
  • Jap Time (ET): 10:00am
  • Greenwich Imply Time (GMT): 3:00pm
  • Central European Summer season Time (CEST): 4:00pm
  • Korea Normal Time (KST): 11:00pm 

Learn how to watch the S21 Galaxy Unpacked

To maintain issues simple, we’ll embed the reside stream onto this web page as soon as it is obtainable – simply bookmark this web page and you may watch the present proper right here later this week.

In case you desire, it will even be obtainable on the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked site alongside the corporate’s YouTube channel.

What’s going to Samsung announce at Galaxy Unpacked?

Samsung has been pretty clear in teasing the launch of the Galaxy S21 telephones this week – the occasion trailer exhibits what’s fairly clearly an S21 digital camera module spinning round.

We’re anticipating to see a trio of telephones but once more – the S21, S21+ and S21 Extremely – with new processors, upgraded cameras, and for the primary time even help for the S Pen stylus – although this can be restricted to the S21 Extremely mannequin.

The telephones are more likely to be joined by new Galaxy Buds Professional headphones, which can pair the design of the Galaxy Buds+ with the energetic noise-cancelling of the Galaxy Buds Live. We also needs to see the Galaxy SmartTags, a Bluetooth tracker to rival Tile and the long-delayed Apple AirTags.

Associated tales for additional studying



Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nineteen − eleven =

Back to top button