The Resident TV Show on FOX: Season Four Viewer Votes – canceled + renewed TV shows

The Resident TV show on FOX: canceled or renewed for season 5?

(Man D’Alema/FOX)

Can these medical doctors repair the system within the fourth season of The Resident TV present on FOX? As everyone knows, the Nielsen rankings sometimes play an enormous function in figuring out whether or not a TV present like The Resident is cancelled or renewed for season 5. Sadly, most of us don’t reside in Nielsen households. As a result of many viewers really feel pissed off when their viewing habits and opinions aren’t thought-about, we invite you to charge all of the fourth season episodes of The Resident right here.

A FOX medical drama sequence, The Resident stars Matt Czuchry, Bruce Greenwood, Manish Dayal, Emily VanCamp, Shaunette Renée Wilson, Malcolm-Jamal Warner, Jane Leeves, and Morris Chestnut. The sequence follows a bunch of medical doctors at Chastain Memorial Hospital, as they face private {and professional} challenges each day. Though its motto is, “Dedicated to excellence,” the hospital is staffed with human beings, and people are flawed. Within the fourth season, Chastain is transitioning from non-public to public hospital, inflicting the hero medical doctors to combat to repair the damaged machine from the within. The employees consists of senior resident internist Conrad Hawkins (Czuchry), resident internist Devon Pravesh (Dayal), nurse practitioner Nicolette Nevin (VanCamp), surgical resident Mina Okafor (Wilson), cardiothoracic surgeon Dr. AJ Austin (Warner), orthopaedic surgeon Dr. Package Voss (Leeves), neurosurgeon Dr. Barrett Cain (Chestnut), and CEO Dr. Randolph Bell (Greenwood).

What do you think? Which season 4 episodes of The Resident TV sequence do you charge as great, horrible, or someplace between? Do you suppose that The Resident needs to be cancelled or renewed for a fifth season on FOX? Don’t overlook to vote, and share your ideas, under.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sixteen + 20 =

Back to top button