Roos chooses new skippers

AFL:: North Melbourne have announced that Jy Simpkin and Luke McDonald will serve as co-captains for the 2023 season. Roos chooses new skippers

Ryan Sederquist

InternetCloning is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button