Entertainment

How to respect skill points

Leader

Similar to its predecessor, Horizon Forbidden West features light RPG mechanics, allowing players to upgrade Aloy’s abilities and weapons according to their preferences. But what if you actually realize that that skill you invested in at the start of your adventure was a bad move and those skill points are better off being invested elsewhere? Well here’s what you need to know how to respect in Horizon Forbidden West.

While this feature wasn’t available at launch, Sony studio Guerrilla Games has announced that players can now respec Aloy on their adventure following a major update to the game.

How to respect skill points in Horizon Forbidden West

In order to change the specification, you must ensure that you have the June 2022 update for Horizon Forbidden West installed. As long as you do this, you can load your game, go to the Skills screen and press the Options button to reset your skills.

Respec option in Horizon Forbidden West

It should be noted that this will reset all skills in all six skill trees, so make sure you’re absolutely happy fully respecing Aloy before confirming this.

Confirm respec in Horizon Forbidden West

So for now, that’s all you need to know whether you can respect skill points in Horizon Forbidden West. For more tips, tricks, and guides, visit our how-to wiki or search Twinfinite.

If you have a specific question that you cannot find answered anywhere on Twinfinite, please feel free to contact us in the comments section below and we will do our best to help.

https://twinfinite.net/2022/06/horizon-forbidden-west-respec-skill-points-answered/ How to respect skill points

Jaclyn Diaz

InternetCloning is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@internetcloning.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button