Everything included in the Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Season Pass

Tiny Tina’s Wonderland has finally arrived and fans can now explore the bombastic game of Bunkers and Badasses that Tina dreamed up. The base game comes with a solid amount of content that should take the average player around 15-20 hours to complete. Luckily for fans who might have skimmed through this content quickly, Gearbox Software has announced Tiny Tina’s Wonderland‘ Season pass.

As in the previous one border areas title, the Season Pass gives players access to all post-launch content. Each DLC is sold individually, allowing players to choose which ones to purchase. On the other hand, the Season Pass is a one-time purchase that gives players access to all post-release DLCs at once.

border areas -Games are famous for their DLCs, so the Season Pass might seem enticing for those looking to experience more of Wonderlands. Of course, before players decide whether or not to buy the Season Pass, they need to know what’s included.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderland season pass

According to the PlayWonderlands website, the Tiny Tina’s Wonderland The Season Pass contains four separate DLCs, or content packs. The first of these packs, simply named Part I of the Season Pass, will be released on April 21, 2022.

Each DLC contains a new scenario for Tiny Tina’s Wonderland, which can be accessed by visiting Vesper the Fortune Teller in Dreamveil Overlook. Vesper oversees the Mirrors of Mystery and acts as the main NPC for the scenarios. The Mirrors of Mystery contains the four scenarios that players unlock through the Season Pass or as individual DLCs.

Entering through the Mirrors of Mystery sends players into a new dungeon. These dungeons have five different levels culminating in a boss fight. Once the boss is defeated, players earn Lost Souls required to spin Vesper’s Wheel of Fate. The Wheel of Destiny offers legendary rewards and other cosmetics depending on what players spin. Each time players complete a run through the dungeon, they can wait a week for the dungeon boss to become stronger. Defeating each iteration of the boss rewards players with better loot.

After a dungeon is completed, it is added to the Chamber of Chaos, which the endgame loop is for Tiny Tina’s Wonderland. The Chamber of Chaos is endlessly replayable with randomized dungeons, making for an unpredictable experience.

Aside from these scenarios that arrive with each pack, there are two other pieces of content that fans know will be included in the Season Pass. The fourth content drop will include a seventh playable class, while other DLC will reward players with new legendary gear and items. Last but not least, players who purchase the Season Pass will also receive the Butt Stallion Pack which includes:

  • Diamond Guard armor presets (three items)
  • Crystal Glitter Makeup Pack (five items)
  • Adamant Throne Banner Set (two items)
  • Diamond Hero Statue Material

Players can purchase the Season Pass from the store page for Tiny Tina’s Wonderland in the Epic Games Store, PS Store or Microsoft Store. You can also purchase the Chaotic Great Edition of the game that comes with the Season Pass. The standalone Season Pass costs $29.99, while the Chaotic Great Edition costs $79.99.

https://dotesports.com/general/news/everything-included-in-tiny-tinas-wonderlands-season-pass Everything included in the Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Season Pass

Justin Scacco

InternetCloning is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@internetcloning.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button