Diablo Immortal Accurate worldwide release times on PC and mobile

Leader

Diablo Immortal allows players to immerse themselves in the eternal war against the forces of hell on either their mobile devices or PC. Best of all, progress can be transferred between the two, so you can play however you like. If you’ve been eagerly awaiting the release of Diablo Immortal and need to know the exact global release time of Diablo ImmortalThen you are right with us.

What is the exact release time of Diablo Immortal?

Diablo Immortal will be released on June 2nd in the Americas and Europe, and June 3rd in South Korea and Australia. Below are the exact release times for different regions. Due to the way mobile games are rolled out, there’s a small chance you’ll see the game on the App Store on your mobile device as early as June 1st. To find out if this is the case in your region, make sure you pre-register for Diablo Immortal on your mobile device.

  • Los Angeles — 10 a.m. PT
  • New York — 1 p.m. ET
  • Santos, Brazil – 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London – 6pm CET
  • Paris – 19:00 CEST
  • Seoul, South Korea – 2 a.m. KST
  • Sydney, Australia – 3am AEST

Now you know the exact global release time of Diablo Immortal, you can prepare to take on the armies of Hell and help Deckard Cain defend the human kingdom. The story will fill in the gaps between Diablo 2 and Diablo 3, so you can expect a lot of backstory surprises.

Best of all, Diablo Immortal supports cross-progression on whatever platform you choose to play it on, and it also supports crossplay so you can team up with friends to take on the armies of darkness. Diablo Immortal is also a free-to-play title, so you can jump right in at launch and explore the world without having to spend any money.

https://twinfinite.net/2022/05/diablo-immortal-exact-global-release-times-on-pc-mobile/ Diablo Immortal Accurate worldwide release times on PC and mobile

Jaclyn Diaz

InternetCloning is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@internetcloning.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button