Controversial referee call stuns commentator


Todd Woodbridge is throwing out a decision penalizing Sam Stosur for an alleged double strike.

https://www.smh.com.au/sport/tennis/controversial-umpire-call-baffles-commentator-20230103-p5ca75.html?ref=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_source=rss_sport Controversial referee call stuns commentator

Ryan Sederquist

InternetCloning is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@internetcloning.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button