Apex Legends season 14 release date and time

Apex Legends SEASON 14 was recently announced and the changes made will make this one of the most aggressive yet.

Aptly named Hunted, this season’s changes will encourage Apex players in close-ranged situations.

The latest legend, Vantage.

1

The latest legend, Vantage.Credit: EA

Kings Canyon has been redesigned with this in mind, and laser sights have been added for hip shooting.

The newest legend, Vantage, can easily take out players in open spaces and force others into tighter spaces.

All changes will come into play shortly. So if you want to be the first to enter the fray, take a look at the new season start time in each region.

Apex Legends season 14 release times by time zone

Unveiling the mysteries behind Apex's latest legend
Everything you need to know about Apex Legends Season 14

Apex Legends Season 14 goes live worldwide at the same time in a free update for players.

That means the update will be released on August 9th or 10th, depending on your time zone.

While both console and PC players are expected to receive the update at the same time, previous seasons were released on PC an hour or two before the console update was released.

Here’s our list of time zones so you can find out when the latest season of Apex Legends is available wherever you are in the world.

Tuesday, August 9th

  • PDT: 10 am
  • Summertime: 13 o’clock
  • BST: 6 p.m
  • CEST: 19 o’clock
  • IS: 10:30 p.m

Wednesday, 10.8

  • CST: 1 O ‘clock
  • JST: 2 a.m
  • AEST: 3 a.m
  • NZST: 5 am

If you’re in the UK at the time of release, you should be able to update your game Aug 9, 6 p.m.

We have coverage of all the changes coming to Apex Legends as part of this season.

One of the biggest is raising the level cap to 2000 to give players more chances to collect rare loot.

Balance changes will also be introduced to encourage players to use different weapons.

See if your favorites have either been boosted or toned down with all of the changes detailed on our Apex Legends hub page.

Written by Georgina Young on behalf of GOOD LUCK AND HAVE FUN.

All the latest gaming tips and tricks

blank

Looking for tips and tricks for your favorite consoles and games? We’ve got you covered…

Get all the news about PS5, Xbox and other video games here

https://www.the-sun.com/tech/5953615/apex-legends-season-14-release-date-2/ Apex Legends season 14 release date and time

Chris Barrese

InternetCloning is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@internetcloning.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button